All About sheri

sheri's picture
sheri Normandin
Cumberland, RI
About Me: 

I am 32 yrs old. I am a single parent of two teenagers. I also take care of my elderly grandfather. I cook like betty crocker and bring home the bacon like the man! LOL One day I decided I don't want to make money for other people anymore. I want other people to make money for me! I laid in bed asking god to give me a hint how to make this change and I looked over at my TV and there was Dean Graziosi asking if I want a change in my life or something more. My answer was YES! LOL Yes, I want to learn everything Dean and his crew knows and do just as good if not better. What I learned in life is when you want to know or learn something you don't already know, that you have to step out of your comfort zone. Which can be scary sometimes. Then you got to find the people who know how to do what you want to do. Hang out with them. Learn from them. And once you learn how to do it you think, boy that wasn't that scary at all! If someone else can do it. There's no reason why you can't do it. All you need is the knowledge. Knowledge and action brings you success! And thats what I am here for. Success! =)

Family Holidays, Love Travel, Great night out with friends, Pets, and making my dreams come true!

Topics I've Participated In

Need help/advice July Peppers1514 years 12 weeks ago
Need Advice ASAP sheri814 years 15 weeks ago
Last Chance EDGE! dgadmin2314 years 26 weeks ago
Need Help ASAP sheri114 years 32 weeks ago

Basic Info

Use to be a CFO now Im a successful Investor
Have Child(ren)
Some College

Sites I Visit