hamane


All About hamane

hamane's picture
Name: 
Maria Hamane
Location: 
Nipomo, California
About Me: 

I am 44 years young. I try staying physically fit by jogging and exercising. I am a stay at home mom (although, I said I would never become that)/home-school teacher to my three beautiful children. So never say never, because you never know. LOL.
I have been married for 23 years to an awesome guy. I'm a rep for the following companies: 31 it is a Christian based company where you can buy any type of bag, wallet, purse, cooler, and personalize it., I am a jewelry wire sculpture. I have been doing this for several years now. I sell by word of mouth., and now, I am a novice at real estate--who can't wait to make her first deal!
I am planning on asking as many questions, as it's going to take for me to accomplish my real estate goals.
I am not sure what else to tell you. As I think of things, I will post them.

Wish me luck!!

Interests: 
Staying fit, Real Estate (anything and everything to do with it using someone Else's money), and the outdoors.

Topics I've Participated In

TitlePosterRepliesUpdated
Established LLC and Credit Anitarny1346 years 31 weeks ago
Dean Graziosi Weekly Wisdom #198 - Score a FREE iPad from Dean dgadmin7247 years 23 weeks ago

Basic Info

Occupation: 
Accountant, teacher, maid, chef, counselor, Drill Dergeant, Pet sitter, Nanny, Handyperson, +
Children: 
Have Child(ren)
Education: 
Completed College
Status: 
Married

Sites I Visit

Mainly Just This One

Guestbook

I am new to this site

hamane's picture

I just ordered the Edge. I am looking forward to receiving it. Although, I am not sure how I am going to make any deals, since I don't have a penny to my name, at the moment.