rfonseca1986


All About rfonseca1986

rfonseca1986's picture
Name: 
Roquelina Fonseca
Location: 
Brooklyn, New York
About Me: 

Well let's see.... I'm 22 years old living on my own with no money, no job(YET). Both my parents died at an early age and my family doesn't even support me. But I try not to let that bring me down. I've realized at a young age that if you want something you have to do it yourself. I've never had anyone help me besides my parents and since they are not here I've decided to pursue my financial independence. I work hard in school to get the best education so that I can work in a job that I love.(Animals)Even though I love animals I don't want to work 40 hours a week just to pay my bills. I want to love my job not hate it because I'm there 24/7. I want to be able to enjoy life, have a family, and spend time with them. I want to give my future children or grandchildren things I never had.

Interests: 
Reading, Bike Riding, Animals

Topics I've Participated In

TitlePosterRepliesUpdated
Discharge of Agreement to Purchase Statement jason king1110 years 27 weeks ago

Basic Info

Occupation: 
Veterinary Technician Student
Children: 
My Pets Are My Kids
Education: 
In College
Status: 
Single

Sites I Visit

Mainly Just This One

Guestbook

Congrats!

MyDestiny's picture

Hi Roquelina,
Just a note to say congratulations on joining the DG family! The site is amazing! Very supportive. Much success to you..........Lubertha

Hi Roquelina

John A's picture

Just wanted to say hi & welcome you to the DG site Smiling Don't hesitate to ask me anything about REI to help you on your way to success, so ask away & stay in touch on your progress...

Everyone Can Make A Difference!
John A.