All About brit-chic

brit-chic's picture
Hilda Rose Cambric
Jonesboro GA (Atlanta Suburb)
About Me: 

I am 48 Yrs old. I work for a rental car company fulltime. I am also a part-time Realtor. I have one daughter in college. I am vegetarian I eat mostly live food. (Raw fruits,vegetables nuts and seeds) I have lost a tremendous amount of weight eating this way. I also noticed I have so much more energy. I like to work out with weights and I love kickboxing. God is first in my life and I am currently single.

Working out with weights and kickboxing Love to read I am an information junkie Love gadgets figuring out how they work. Listening to music on Ipod Travel to exotic places

Topics I've Participated In

Basic Info

Rental car Rep/Realtor
Have Child(ren)
Some College

Sites I Visit


Hi Hilda

John A's picture

Just wanted to say hi & welcome you to the DG site Smiling Don't hesitate to ask me anything about REI to help you on your way to success, so ask away & stay in touch on your progress...

Everyone Can Make A Difference!
John A.

Just to Hello !

brit-chic's picture

Thanks for the welcome John A. It was a nice surprise. I am almost finished with Dean's book Profit from Real Estate Right Now. The more I read the more excited I get. I am ready to get out there and make money. I see you have been very successful so far, congratulations on your continued success. I am sure I will be asking you for any tips you can give me in the near future. I have already created a Craigslist account, but I am still trying to figure out what kind of Ad I will run on it.
Anyway have a Profitable Day!

Excellent Eating plan

MxChica's picture

I need to do.that, dont have quite the discipline.

Hey, if you want to team up, let me know!