All About lateinlife

lateinlife's picture
Sima M Schwartz
Worcester, MA
About Me: 

I am 66 years old. I own 3-Family house for 10 years. My mortgage is $1,103.34 a month. No savings. Social Security, Supplemental Income and Madicaid are $837.66. I have $200.00 a month from teaching the Piano. So, to be able to pay my mortgage I add every month a couple hundreds from a credit card!

Last hobby was to help Barack Obama to win reelection. Recent: watch Cooking shows, walk. Early in my life I've been interested in Real Estate, and made several transactions. During my long life I had many other Hobbies.

Basic Info

Piano Teacher
Have Child(ren)
Completed Post Graduate

Sites I Visit

Mainly Just This One


I also teach

I also teach piano-part-time.

And I've had two other part time jobs. The idea was that the part-time would allow me to "do what I really loved". But over the years unexpected things like emergency surgery kept eating away at my resources and time to do the things I loved.

But with real estate I can see the light at the end of the tunnel again. I've learned to see (in my heart) larger checks, and to not just focus on bills.

Last year I made $24,000 in one month in financial services. This year I plan to do the same in Real Estate.

Never stop. Never give up.

Who needs a Ticket to E.D.G.E. 2013 event?

lateinlife's picture

I,ve perchased a ticket to April 26-28, 2013 EDGE event in Arizona.
If you need to purchase my ticket, please let me know.

Welcome Sima

femailceo's picture

Wishing you the best on your REI journey.


kareng's picture

If you own a three family house, are you not receiving rent from the other units to help pay the mortgage?

I am confused.