All About REIcelisse

Los Angeles, CA
About Me: 

Hey Everyone! My name is Celisse, I'm a 26 year old mom of 2; 3.5 y/o Alexandra & 2 y/o Brody. I've been interested in Real Estate for several years now & am excited to expand my knowledge in this industry & learn from other like-minded, successful individuals.

shopping, beach trips, spending time with family.

Topics I've Participated In

Basic Info

currently unemployed
Have Child(ren)
Some College
In a Relationship

Sites I Visit

Mainly Just This One



kareng's picture

Welcome to the DG site. You will get a lot of valuable information here.

I recommend you use it wisely by reading as much as you possibly can.

Good luck.



Valuni's picture


congratulations on taking your first steps towards real estate investing...
You will find answers to your questions here... and a lot more.

wishing you success,


Hi Celisse

TrustPoint's picture

Welcome to the DG site. Pay attention to those two girls above me as they can really add value to your thoughts and plans.

Hey Celisse

SynysterAndre's picture

How's it going? I'm Andre and I'm a fellow SoCal investor who resides in Huntington Beach. What part of L.A. are u located at? I just wanted to say hi real quick and tell ya a funny coincidence....that I was just googling through a few websites on Bird Dogging and stumbled upon your post back in March. I'm pretty much in the same boat in that I don't have any money to invest, but I'm thinking of starting with Bird Dogging as its a fast way to get my foot in the door of REI. Plus with the connections I have and of course our DG family, I feel that this will definitely work for me. Hope all is going well with you and I look forward to chatting with you soon.